From 2050 to the end of the 21st century the new State of Islam expanded to include Iran, Iraq, Syria, Saudi Arabia, Oman, Yemen, Egypt, Libya, Algeria, Morocco, Mauritania, Mali, Niger, Chad, Central African Republic, Sudan, Jordon, North Somalia, Turkey, Afghanistan, Pakistan, and Senegal.  By 2090, the State of Islam included Greece, Italy, France, Spain, Portugal, Belgium, and the Netherlands.